

County Buildings, Stafford DDI (01785) 278502 Please ask for Mandy Pattinson Email: mandy.pattinson@staffordshire.gov.uk

Workshop - Healthy Staffordshire Select Committee

Thursday, 29 November 2018

1.30 pm
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

NB. Members are requested to ensure that their Laptops/Tablets are fully charged before the meeting

John Tradewell Director of Strategy, Governance and Change 21 November 2018

AGENDA

PART ONE

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Modernising Adult Social Care Programme Briefing Paper

(Pages 1 - 10)

Briefing Paper of the Cabinet Member for Health Care and Wellbeing

Membership

Charlotte Atkins Alastair Little

Deb Baker Johnny McMahon (Chairman)
Jessica Cooper Paul Northcott (Vice-Chairman)

Janet Eagland Kath Perry
Ann Edgeller Jeremy Pert
Richard Ford Bernard Peters
Phil Hewitt Carolyn Trowbridge

Barbara Hughes Ross Ward
Alan Johnson lan Wilkes
Janet Johnson Victoria Wilson

Dave Jones

Scrutiny and Support Manager: Nick Pountney Tel: (01785) 276153